twistedchic

December 10, 2013

Holiday Gift Guide

Filed under: Clothing,Gifts,Inspiration,Jewelry,Shoes — by twistedchic @ 11:55 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

‘Tis the season!  I’ve got most of my holiday shopping done, so I’m passing along the inspiration in case anybody else needs some.  Here are some great presents for anyone in your life.

These slippers are incredibly comfy!  I’ve got a pair myself and I love them~

422988_AE12_D2_N41

These geode earrings are unique and gorgeous!

tabascogeodesearringssilver

These winter hats say women, but I think they’d be great for anyone, and so warm! (I live in Chicagoland, so that’s key)

436210_AD13_LF_F18

Or how about this cool wallet?  Very organized, and I guarantee they won’t have one like it~

gallery-flipside-3x-wallet-1-400x400

Of course, there’s nothing like a home-made gift.  I’m giving a couple of fleece scarves out this year (shhhhh, don’t tell!) That post to come!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

