twistedchic

June 6, 2013

Spring Cleaning for the Style Files

Filed under: Angst,Clothing,Fashion,Inspiration,Style — by twistedchic @ 3:38 am
Tags: , ,

I, like every other style-type person, keep a file of inspirational images on my computer.  Thing is, it gets kinda big.  So every now and again I scroll through it and cull.  Some images are still inspirational gems, and some of them…why did I even save that?  Here’s a look at some of the ??? pics.

Courtesy of Models Off Duty?

Courtesy of Models Off Duty?

I…could never wear this.  Why??? Was I mesmerized by her gigantic bag?

il_fullxfull_398780790_g6zr

No idea, really…Etsy, maybe?

Was I going to make these earrings?  They look heavy…and… yeah.

Courtesy of Models Off Duty?

Courtesy of Models Off Duty?

Did I like the hairstyle?  There is literally no part of this outfit that I could ever make work for me~

Awesomesteampunkgirl?  Is that a thing?

Awesomesteampunkgirl? Is that a thing?

I think I saved this one purely because she looks like a real freakin’ badass.  Also, she kinda reminded me of Tilda Swinton, who I think is made of awesome~

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

