twistedchic

April 18, 2013

Changing Seasons

Transitions have really been on my mind, lately.

It’s been a full month since I’ve posted last, and the seasons have finally gone from winter to spring.  I’ve packed away the parka, and pulled out the raincoats.  Just in time, it’s been pouring for two days.

It’s also been a season of funerals, I and several of my friends have had loved ones pass.  So condolences and my thoughts are with all those who have lost family today.

With all that in mind, here is what’s inspiring me for April

Courtesy of http://forestsonriverdaughter.tumblr.com/

Courtesy of forestsonriverdaughter

I love this sweater, I have one just like it that I picked up at the Goodwill near where I work.  It’s absolutely my go-to sweater, I wear it every week!  I really love the soft comfort of the sweater paired with the color/texture and formality of the skirt and heels.  Really lovely.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

