twistedchic

September 30, 2012

October Wardrobe Evaluation

It’s a new month, and this October I am determined to finally do that complete wardrobe evaluation I’ve been talking about.  You know, that “I should really clean out the stuff  I don’t wear…” and “If I could just find the right ~thing~ my closet would be perfect!”

So this month, I solemnly swear, I’m going to completely go through everything I own and weed!  And make a list of stuff I need! (Look, I rhymed!) Seems a little overwhelming, but I’m going to break it down into categories and do it a little at a time, so I don’t go nuts.  Or more nuts, I’m already a little twisted~  At the end of the month, I’m going to take a bag of stuff to the goodwill.

So here are the categories:

Outerwear

Hats & Belts

Scarves (yes, it deserves its own post!)

Jewelry

Tops

Jeans

Underthings

Shoes

I can do this!  (I may need a little more encouragement)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

