twistedchic

June 10, 2012

Where have you been all my li-i-i-ife!

Filed under: Uncategorized — by twistedchic @ 10:30 pm

My month long hiatus was, alas, due to the epic tragic failure of my computer, which suddendly decided that it no longer wanted to start.  I think it had a bad case of angst.  Anyway, it’s fixed(ish) so I’m back! 

For my first post back, I want to take some time to highlight a blog that really inspires me:  Haute Muslimah.  The author is an always-positive snappy dresser who likes to keep it a little more modest. I love the different perspective that Haute Muslimah brings to fashion and style, and let me tell you, you can look pretty darn fabulous even all covered up!  I have a lot of respect for this blog, and I think you should check it out!   

She was also recently featured in this article about Muslim bloggers and their secrets!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

