twistedchic

May 2, 2012

Cute Thing of the Week: First Week of May

Filed under: Uncategorized — by twistedchic @ 6:50 pm
Tags: ,

Today’s Cute Thing of the Week comes courtesy of Renew, an adorable vintage shop in Geneva, IL.  I will devote a full post just to them soon!

Anthropologie (?) tunic top with a flower and umbrella print (I wanted this, but alas, it was huuugely too big, so I passed.  Know your limits, say I)

I won’t lie, I really love the print more than the shirt!

Tiny! Umbrellas! (I am dead of cute!)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

